The other Advisory Councils

Long Distance Advisory Council
Mediterranean Advisory Council
North Sea Advisory Council
North Western Waters Advisory Council
Pelagic Advisory Council
South Western Waters Advisory Council    

EU stuff

DG Mare
European Fisheries Control Agency
DG Environment
European Parliament Fisheries Committee 
European Council

Research and international stuff

STECF (Scientific Technical and Economic Committee)

National Fisheries administrations

Denmark Ministry of Environment and Food
Denmark: The Danish AgriFish Agency
Estonia: Ministry of the Environment
Finland: Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry
Germany: Federal Ministry of Food and Agriculture
Latvia: Ministry of Agriculture
Lithuania: Ministry of Agriculture
Poland: Ministry of Maritime Economy and Inland Waterways
Sweden: Swedish Ministry of Enteprise and Innovation
Sweden: Swedish Agency for Marine and Water Management ASCOBANS
Baltic 21 
European Association of Fisheries Economists
European Association of Fish Producers Organisations

Research Institutes

National Institute of Aquatic Resources (DTU Aqua) Denmark
Estonian Marine Institute, University of Tartu
Finnish Game and Fisheries Research Institute Finland 
National Marine Fisheries Research Institute, Poland 
Johan Heinrich von Thünen Institute, Germany 
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Simrishamn Maritime Centre, Sweden

Health and Safety